The ModernMedicine Network brings together news, content, tools, and learning programs from credited, trusted information sources. Curated by a leading group of advisors, consultants, key opinion leaders, and content affiliates, ModernMedicine is a news hub for health industry professionals.

Medical Communications Group
24950 Country Club Drive, Suite 200
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070

The ModernMedicine Network is a product of UBM Medica.
UBM Medica, part of UBM Life Sciences and UBM Americas, is the leading medical publisher in the United States by advertising revenue and reaches over 500,000 print subscribers along with 1.5 million monthly website visitors. With leading brands in multiple medical specialties, UBM Medica is an unmatched source of information and connections for healthcare providers. We serve a broad array of specialties with leading brands across major categories of healthcare.

UBM Life Sciences
485 Route 1 South, Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, New Jersey 08830
UBM Life Sciences Contact Information

Website / Digital Staff

For questions, concerns, or information regarding the website, please use our Contact Form.

Georgiann DeCenzo
Executive Vice President

Ken Sylvia
Vice President

Don Berman
Director, Business Development

Terry Tetzlaff
Digital Traffic Coordinator

Laura McElwee
Digital Design Manager

Tami Liss
Web Designer

Greg Artis
Web Designer

Kevin Stout
Product Manager:
Mobile Apps & Social Media

Michael Westfall
Digital Data Analyst,
Product Manager: Web

Bob Evans
Online Marketing Analyst

Editorial Staff

For brand or publication-related questions not regarding Editorial, please use our Contact Form.

Medical Economics

David DePinho
Executive Editor
(732) 346-3053
ddepinho@advanstar.com

Jeffrey Bendix
Senior Editor / Content Editor
(440) 891-2684
jbendix@advanstar.com

Chris Mazzolini
Content Manager
(440) 891-2797
cmazzolini@advanstar.com

GENERAL CONTACT
medec@advanstar.com

Drug Topics

Julia Talsma
Content Channel Director
(440) 891-2792
jtalsma@advanstar.com

Julianne Stein
Content Channel Manager
(440) 826-2834
jstein@advanstar.com

Mark Lowery
Content Editor
(440) 891-2705
mlowery@advanstar.com

GENERAL CONTACT
drugtopics@advanstar.com

Managed Healthcare Executive

David DePinho
Executive Editor
(732) 346-3053
ddepinho@advanstar.com

Tracey Walker
Content Channel Manager
(440) 891-2732
twalker@advanstar.com

Lisa Smith
Contributing Content Director
(440) 891-2729
lisa.smith@advanstar.com

Contemporary OB/GYN

Susan C. Olmstead
Content Managing Editor
(440) 891-2704
solmstead@advanstar.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2726
mhester@advanstar.com

Contemporary Pediatrics

Teresa McNulty
Content Channel Director
(440) 891-2728
tmcnulty@advanstar.com

Catherine Radwan
Content Managing Editor
(440) 891-2636
cradwan@advanstar.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2726
mhester@advanstar.com

Urology Times

Richard Kerr
Group Content Director
(440) 891-2758
dkerr@advanstar.com

Benjamin Saylor
Content Editor
(440) 891-2780
bsaylor@advanstar.com

Annamarie Iannetta
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2606
aiannetta@advanstar.com

GENERAL CONTACT
ut@advanstar.com

Dermatology Times

Heather Onorati
Content Channel Director
(440) 826-2868
honorati@advanstar.com

Sarah Thuerk
Content Channel Manager
(440) 891-2770
sthuerk@advanstar.com

Eliza Cabana
Content Editor
(440) 891-2671
Eliza.Cabana@advanstar.com

Annamarie Iannetta
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2606
aiannetta@advanstar.com

Cosmetic Surgery Times

Heather Onorati
Content Channel Director
(440) 826-2868
honorati@advanstar.com

Eliza Cabana
Content Editor
(440) 891-2671
Eliza.Cabana@advanstar.com

Optometry Times

Mark Dlugoss
Group Content Director
(440) 891-2703
mdlugoss@advanstar.com

Gretchyn Bailey, NCLC, FAAO
Content Channel Director
(215) 412-0214
gbailey@advanstar.com

Colleen McCarthy
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2602
cmccarthy@advanstar.com

Ophthalmology Times

Mark Dlugoss
Group Content Director
(440) 891-2703
mdlugoss@advanstar.com

Sheryl Stevenson
Content Channel Director
(440) 891-2625
sstevenson@advanstar.com

Rose Schneider
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2707
rschneider@advanstar.com

Felicity Thomas
Editor
+44 (0)1244-629-309
fthomas@advanstar.com

Cintia Riva
Subscription Information
(5411) 6091-3491
criva@emawwe.com

FormularyWatch

Tracey Walker
Content Channel Manager
(440) 891-2732
twalker@advanstar.com

GENERAL CONTACT
formulary@advanstar.com

Publication Design Staff

Rob McGarr
Group Art Director
Medical Economics
Managed Healthcare Executive
rmcgarr@advanstar.com

Nicole Davis-Slocum
Art Director
Contemporary OB/GYN
Contemporary Pediatrics
Ophthalmology Times nicole.davis@advanstar.com

Lecia Landis
Art Director
Drug Topics
Urology Times
Optometry Times
Dermatology Times
llandis@advanstar.com

Publishing / Advertising

Reprints
(877) 652-5295 Ext 121
Outside US, UK, direct dial:
(281) 419-5725 Ext 121
bkolb@wrightsmedia.com

Subscribers / Address Change
PO Box 6079, Duluth, MN 55806-6079
(888) 527-7008
magazines@superfill.com

Media Kits

Terms & Conditions for
Advertising

Policies

Privacy Policy — Full disclosure on the information collection and use practices applicable to this website. This statement discloses what information we collect via the ModernMedicine Network of websites and how that information may be used.

Editorial & Advertising Policy — How we select and review the editorial content and tools you see on our site, how we handle advertising and sponsored content and distinguish it from editorial content, and how financial or other influences from outside our company affect our website.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions of Use — The terms and conditions of use ("Terms") of this website and the other websites ("the Sites") operated by UBM and its affiliated companies ("UBM"). By registering on or using any of the sites, you expressly and unconditionally accept and agree, without limitation or qualification, to all of these terms of use.

Terms for Linking — Terms of Use for linking to the ModernMedicine Network website

Disclaimer

All information published by Medical Economics, Managed Healthcare Executive, Contemporary OB/GYN, Contemporary Pediatrics, Urology Times, Dermatology Times, CST Trends, FormularyWatch, Drug Topics, Optometry Times, Ophthalmology Times, Ophthalmology Times Europe, Healthcare Traveler, LocumLife, and other sources on the ModernMedicine Network website is for informational and educational purposes only. Readers are encouraged to confirm the information contained herein with other sources. Patients and consumers should review the information carefully with their professional health care provider. The information is not intended to replace medical advice offered by physicians. The aforementioned publications and news sources will not be liable for any direct, indirect, consequential, special, exemplary, or other damages arising from the use or misuse of any material or information found through modernmedicine.com or its affiliates.